Academic coordinators and administrative managers of master's theses

Section Academic coordinator Administrative manager
Chemical and materials science Engineering Angélique Léonard Martine Lovato
Mining and geology Engineering Serge Brouyère

Tania Yernaux


Civil Engineering Bertrand François
Architectural Engineering Pierre Leclercq
Electromechanical Engineering Vincent Lemort

Anne Scheuer


Mechanical Engineering Tristan Gilet
Aerospace Engineering Grigorios Dimitriadis
Biomedical Engineering Davide Ruffoni
Physics Engineering Benoit Vanderheyden Sophie Cimino
Electrical Engineering Bertrand Cornelusse
Computer Science Engineering Laurent Mathy
Computer Science
Data Science and Data Science Engineering Pierre Geurts

Share this page