Presidents and secretaries of the juries - 2023-2024

iconeAttention All requests concerning examinations and deliberations in September 2023 should be addressed to the President of the Jury for the 2022-2023 academic year 


  Président Secrétaire
Admission exam Dean Eric Delhez Quentin Louveaux
1st cycle - Bachelor
BSc in Engineering Quentin Louveaux  Vincent Denoël
BSc in Architectural Engineering

Shady Attia

Jacques Teller 
BSc in Computer Science Benoit Donnet Pascal Fontaine
 2nd cycle - Master
MSc in Architectural Engineering Jacques Teller  Shady Attia
MSc in Civil Engineering Benjamin Dewals Laurent Duchêne
MSc in Geological and Mining Engineering Serge Brouyère Alain Dassargues
MSc in Chemical and Materials Engineering Angélique Léonard Nathalie Job
MSc in Electrical Engineering Philippe Vanderbemden Pierre Sacré
MSc in Aerospace Engineering Grigorios Dimitriadis Gaëtan Kerschen
MSc in Electromechanical Engineering Vincent Lemort Grégoire Léonard
MSc in Mechanical Engineering Tristan Gilet Eric Bechet
MSc in Energy Engineering Bertrand Cornelusse Pierre Dewallef
MSc in Physics Engineering Benoit Vanderheyden Maarten Arnst
MSc in Biomedical Engineering Liesbet Geris Guillaume Drion
Computer Science Bernard Boigelot

Laurent Mathy

Data Science

Pierre Geurts Gilles Louppe

International joint Master's degrees


Grégoire Léonard Stoyan Gaydardzhiev


Eric Pirard Stoyan Gaydardzhiev


Tristan Gilet Eric Bechet


Grigorios Dimitriadis Gaëtan Kerschen

Specialised Masters

Nuclear Engineering

W. D'Haeseleer (KUL) Maarten Arnst


List of presidents and secretaries for 2022-2023 

List of presidents and secretaries for 2021-2022 

List of presidents and secretaries for 2020-2021 

List of presidents and secretaries for 2019-2020

updated on 12/1/23

Share this page